Tell A Friend About 'Capezio 550 Adult 1.5" Heel Jr. Footlight Character Shoe'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back

Capezio 550 Adult 1.5" Heel Jr. Footlight Character Shoe

Price:  $47.49 47.49
[Product ID: 871183]
Capezio Dancewear
Earn $2.37 Danzia Dollars On This Item! See how it works

This item is in California and ships within USA only.
Delivery between 2022-01-25 and 2022-02-01
by shipping to domestic address.
You need to choose your preferred shipping method at checkout.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.5 5 25
 (25 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Capezio Adult 1.5" Heel Jr. Footlight Character Shoe

  • Supple 1mm PU upper with smooth folded edge topline
  • Tele Tone toe, Duo Tone heel, or Selva Staccato taps are compatible but not attached
  • Padded insole with 'arch cookie' support
  • Lined with moisture absorbing, brushed microfiber
  • Non-slip heel counter features an Achilles notch to release pressure and increase comfort
  • 1.5" plastic heel with leather top lift
  • Scored leather sole
  • Also available in childrens sizes
  • Begin 1/2 size up from street shoe size

Style: closed toe
Brand: Capezio
Style #: CAP550
Fabric: PU
Fitting: Women order 1/2 size larger than street shoe size (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Caramel, Black
Available Sizes: Ladies sizes: 4-12; widths: N M W

Customer Reviews
(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 72% Felt true to size


Full size too small 1(4%)
Half size too small 6(24%)
True to size 18(72%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 0(0%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great service
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on May 26, 2017 by claire logan (Florida)
The product was good but ihe size 10 was just a little short for me especially since your foot slides a Little forward while dancing. The whole experience was a good one.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Size chart was invaluable. Shoes fit perfectly even though we had no prior experience on which to base our sizing.
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on July 08, 2017 by Kateryna Cuddeback (Massachusetts)
Great value for a great shoe
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Read the sizing chart!
Published on February 29, 2016 by Leanne Hollenbeck (New Hampshire)
I read a lot of reviews before I decided to order these shoes on a whim. A lot of people commented about the sizing being off. My guess is that they ordered "shoe size" and did not actually measure the recipients foot. I measured my daughters foot and did go up a half size and ordered a wide since her feet are wide. She loves them! They fit perfectly, with some wiggle room! Read the sizing chart and then order! Very happy 😀
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Amazing product!
Published on November 14, 2015 by Kimberly Hernandez (Maryland)
8 1/2 Perfect fit and very comfy to wear. Order came the exact day anticipated.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Total comfort
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on April 10, 2018 by Joan Frey (Ohio)
I have wide feet and have trouble finding comfortable shoes. I was skeptical ordering these shoes to learn swing dancing especially not being able to try them on. I danced for three hours and the total comfort was astonishing. No soreness at all that evening or afterwards. My knee was sore but these shoes are the best. Thank you for offering these wonderful shoes. They look good too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 6 to 10 (of 25 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Capezio Women's Character Shoe Sizing
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. This shipping option takes 3-8 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

  • Standard shipping: Standard shipping is faster than Economy shipping. It takes 3-5 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3 business days to deliver.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturdays. USPS delivers on Saturdays but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturdays.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    Does the sizes run small? I would like to order an 8 because one of my sneakers are an 8 but some of my other shoes are 71/2
  • Answer:
    Hello, please order 1/2 size larger than street shoe size. Thanks
    By Danzia Support on June 19, 2018

  • Question:
    Can these be worn on the street or only dance floor?
  • Answer:
    These shoes will be worn only on stage. I bought them for my daughter, when she was chosen for a role in th middle school musical/
    By Tomomi on November 01, 2016

Ask a question about the Capezio 550 Adult 1.5" Heel Jr. Footlight Character Shoe