Tell A Friend About 'Bloch S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance Sneaker'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back

Bloch S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance Sneaker

Price:  $59.00 59.00
[Product ID: 870698]
Bloch Dancewear
Earn $2.95 Danzia Dollars On This Item! See how it works

Available Colors:

Black Bloch  S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance SneakerPink Bloch  S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance SneakerPurple Bloch  S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance Sneaker
This item is in California and ships within USA only.
Delivery between 2022-10-05 and 2022-10-12
by shipping to domestic address.
You need to choose your preferred shipping method at checkout.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.2 5 10
 (10 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Bloch S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance Sneaker

  • Versatile split-sole dance sneaker with built in arch support.
  • Flexible non marking outsole with functional TPU spin spot.
  • Lightweight breathable mesh upper and dri-lex lining with wicking properties.

Style: split sole,sneakers
Brand: Bloch
Style #: BLCS0524L
Fabric: Mesh
Fitting: Women order 1/2 size larger than street shoe size, men order 3 size larger. (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Yellow, Pink, Red, Purple, Black
Available Sizes: Adult-4-M, Adult-4.5-M, Adult-5-M, Adult-5.5-M, Adult-6-M, Adult-6.5-M, Adult-7-M, Adult-7.5-M, Adult-8-M, Adult-8.5-M, Adult-9-M, Adult-9.5-M, Adult-10-M, Adult-10.5-M, Adult-11-M, Adult-11.5-M, Adult-12-M, Adult-12.5-M

Customer Reviews
(10)
4.2 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 20% Felt true to size


Full size too small 4(40%)
Half size too small 2(20%)
True to size 2(20%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 2(20%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Really cute!
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on June 07, 2018 by Mary Meyer (Oregon)
Fun dance shoe...loved that it looks smaller than the size. Very light and comfortable and pad is pretty good for turns. good investment
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
great product
Published on December 26, 2015 by leslie fox (Pennsylvania)
Good product. Just be aware that the shoe runs small. I wear a size 8 and purchased a 9 l/2. Great shoe for line dancing. Also, best price on line, and great company to deal with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Criss Cross Perfect in Aerobic Class
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on January 20, 2017 by Jayne Hanlin (Missouri)
The criss cross sneaker feels so light and comfortable. It's fun to have a choice of criss cross colors, but best of all, the shoe is less expensive than the mesh dance sneaker I'd worn previously. For both Bloch styles, however, I needed to order a size and a half larger than my regular shoes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
too small
Published on October 19, 2014 by georgia blackburn (Indiana)
The shoe runs a little small. My husband wears a 10 mens shoe and the 12 1/2 is too small, but it is the largest size available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Great Product
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on March 18, 2019 by Amanda Bolton (Florida)
I was dancing in just regular sneakers. When I first danced with these dance sneakers, I immediately felt a difference. They are easier to move in and my feet don't hurt as bad when class is over!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 10 reviews)
 1  2  [Next >>] 

Bloch Women's Sneakers Sizing
Bloch Men's Sneakers Sizing
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. This shipping option takes 3-8 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

  • Standard shipping: Standard shipping is faster than Economy shipping. It takes 3-5 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3 business days to deliver.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturdays. USPS delivers on Saturdays but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturdays.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    I'm use to suede sole dance shoes and don't know what a "TPU Spin Spot" looks like or if it would align with how I balance when I turn. I twisted my knee several years back, by wearing street shoes on a sticky bar floor and while I'm sure these would be better, I'm still cautious. Are these shoes conducive to the kinds of no warning fast turns one does Salsa dancing in the club setting, or do they likely have more traction than I want?
  • Answer:

    0 answer  |   Answer this question
  • Question:
    I am a 6.5 street shoe size, what size should I order?
  • Answer:
    Women order 1/2 size larger than street shoe size, men order 3 size larger. 33% Felt true to size.
    By Mandy on May 16, 2016

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Bloch S0524L Adult Criss Cross Dance Sneaker