Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Asymmetrical Bell Sleeve Dress'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back

Danzcue Asymmetrical Bell Sleeve Dress

Price:  $37.99 37.99
[Product ID: 869749]
Danzcue Dancewear

Delivery between Tuesday, May 30 and Monday, Jun 05
by shipping to domestic address.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.6 5 41
 (41 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Asymmetrical Bell Sleeve Dress

Asymmetrical bell sleeve dress has hidden elastic wrist bands for the perfect sleeve fit and a metallic sleeve with a cross-over metallic insert. Elastic wrist bands ensure sleeves stay in place when dancing. .

The neckline is framed by flattering princess seams for a slimming pullover the-head fit with a full flowing ankle length body with and ultra full sweep

Style: long sleeve
Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSD108
Fabric: Polyester
Material: Metallic
Appearance: Metallic
Fitting: Loose (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Bright Royal-Gold, Deep Purple-Gold, White-Gold, Scarlet-Gold, Pink-Gold
Available Sizes: S-Adult, M-Adult, L-Adult, XL-Adult, 2XL-Adult, 3XL-Adult, 4XL-Adult

Customer Reviews
(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 90% Felt true to size


Full size too small 2(5%)
Half size too small 1(2%)
True to size 37(90%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 1(2%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great for our Praise Dance
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on December 27, 2016 by Kiedra Richardson (Virginia)
I thoroughly enjoyed the dress I got a 4x based on the measurements and it fit perfect.I had to wear a panty girdle bc My stomach is a little out of control right now but I expected that since my waist measured beyond the measurement listed. I would suggest making through 6x in the future.Thx!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Good Product
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on December 22, 2016 by Jacquelyn George (Texas)
Product looks nice. The length of the product is not true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Great Product
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on December 13, 2016 by Tyteasha Holden (North Carolina)
The dress looks like the picture. It is true size. Customer service was nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Okay Product
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on October 29, 2016 by Diamin Hill (South Carolina)
My dress was so beautiful. But when I tried it on it felt like it was a size too small. But the flow of the dress is nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Idk
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on September 10, 2016 by Monique Price (Wisconsin)
I ordered the same dress but in red and gold. That dress was flawless. I decided to get on in white and gold. I feel like this material is cheaper than the red material and it fit like a large instead if a medium. I'm not satisfied with this purchase this time around. Sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 6 to 10 (of 41 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sizing for adult
Sizing for child
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

How to measure sizes

Measure Sizes    

Bust

You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

Waist

Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

Hip

Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

Girth

Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. We ship by USPS First Class Package if the items in your order is less than 13 oz, and by UPS Ground if the items in your order is over 13 oz. This shipping option takes 3-7 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3-4 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturday. USPS delivers on Saturday but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturday.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    Does the size run normal to regular dress size?
  • Answer:
    It does run true to size, but you can review the size chart to reference if you should go one size bigger for a comfortable fit.
    By Danzia Support on May 24, 2017

  • Question:
    Does this color not comes in red/gold
  • Answer:
    Hi I'm going to respond your question last time when I ordered this they have that color red/gold but I was looking for this same color and they don't have so I don't know what I can seeing
    By luis felipe on November 18, 2016

  • Question:
    Dose this dress have the metallic part only in the front or metallic belt in the front and back?
  • Answer:
    Both in the front and back part.
    By Danzia Support on September 17, 2016

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Danzcue Asymmetrical Bell Sleeve Dress