Tell A Friend About 'Praise Dance Large Chiffon Dance Drape'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back
Product Video: Praise Dance Large Chiffon Dance Drape
   

Praise Dance Large Chiffon Dance Drape

Price:  $10.95 10.95
[Product ID: 869355]
Danzcue Dancewear
Earn $0.55 Danzia Dollars On This Item! See how it works

Delivery between 2018-11-23 and 2018-11-30
by shipping to domestic address.
You need to choose your preferred shipping method at checkout.


4.9 5 17
 (17 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Praise Dance Large Chiffon Dance Drape

This drape may be used for a variety of uses including draping around the shoulders, scarf around the neck, scarf dancing, or as a sash wrapped around the waist.

Large chiffon dance drape is 3 yards long and 54 inches wide.

HAND WASH ONLY.

Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSA607
Fabric: chiffon
Material: Transparent
Appearance: Semi-transparent
Measurement: 108 inch long, 54 inch wide
Available Colors: Scarlet, Deep Purple, Yellow, White, Royal
Package Includes: Drape

Customer Reviews
(17)
4.9 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 100% Felt true to size


Full size too small 0(0%)
Half size too small 0(0%)
True to size 17(100%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 0(0%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful

Published on April 14, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
Beautiful!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on February 03, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
Beautiful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on March 18, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
I bought the white. Truly elegant and feels almost bridal. It flows beautifully!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on April 15, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
Loving the scarve it serves multiple purposes. A body wrap acessory, a dance accessory, etc. Its so delicate, light, and flowly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on April 20, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
Very nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 17 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

       This item does not have a size chart. Please refer to the measurement and fitting information in description.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. This shipping option takes 3-8 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

  • Standard shipping: Standard shipping is faster than Economy shipping. It takes 3-5 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3 business days to deliver.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturdays. USPS delivers on Saturdays but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturdays.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    What is the length and width of this drape ?
  • Answer:
    It's long, and wide, I don't have measurements. I use it in worship, so it can be a veil or a dance banner.
    By Jeanette on March 06, 2017

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Praise Dance Large Chiffon Dance Drape