Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Praise Dance Long Sleeve Crew Neck Jumpsuit'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back

Danzcue Praise Dance Long Sleeve Crew Neck Jumpsuit

Price:  $35.99 35.99
[Product ID: 869727]
Danzcue Dancewear
Earn $1.8 Danzia Dollars On This Item! See how it works

Delivery between 2021-10-29 and 2021-11-05
by shipping to domestic address.
You need to choose your preferred shipping method at checkout.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.3 5 50
 (50 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Deals of The Week
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Praise Dance Long Sleeve Crew Neck Jumpsuit

This jumpsuit is designed for praise dance, liturgical dance, worship dance, and ministry dance.

Long sleeve jumpsuit has a microfiber polyester/spandex bodice that features a self front lining and a back zipper. The attached palazzo pant has a matte finish.

  • Model height:5'5.
  • Style: long sleeve
    Brand: Danzcue
    Style #: WSS002
    Fabric: Polyester
    Fitting: accurate to size (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
    Available Colors: Deep Purple, Black, White
    Available Sizes: S-Adult, M-Adult, L-Adult, XL-Adult, 2XL-Adult, 3XL-Adult, 4XL-Adult

    Customer Reviews
    (50)
    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Fitting: 76% Felt true to size


    Full size too small 9(18%)
    Half size too small 3(6%)
    True to size 38(76%)
    Half size too large 0(0%)
    Full size too large 0(0%)

    Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
    I in love
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on May 24, 2018 by Angela Vargas (Alabama)
    Thank you the size was perfect and the delivery I was surprised so fast thank you Danzia more purchase in the future I am very satisfied
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Fit
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on May 07, 2018 by Nicole McFarlane (Tennessee)
    I really needed 3x, because I was warned ahead of time about the fit. I had to order 2x because of the limited quantities in white. It is fortunate that I fit the jumpsuit because I need it for a performance. But the structured fit for the upper body could be done better. I have to wear a sports bra to minimize size as well as its tight on the shoulders and collar. And the ease of the zipper, there's none. I like jumpsuits I can zip and unzip myself.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Good fit
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on April 28, 2018 by Kishma Andrew (MA)
    I love the fit in general. The only issue I had was with the part where the top is attached to the bottom. When pulled up to the hips and waist, I could hear the thread ripping apart, since the closing is narrow. I guess having a stretchy material instead of thread would make this jumpsuit easier to put on. Other than that, I love the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Fair product
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on April 11, 2018 by Aurelia Craig (Alabama)
    Girls wear adult large, had to order a size large to fit properly. These jumper runs smaller than the other clothing items that I purchase from you all.
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Jumper
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on April 10, 2018 by Erika Haley (Texas)
    Fit great. Will order again
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Displaying 11 to 15 (of 50 reviews)
    [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

    WSS002 Size Chart
    Sizing for adult
    Sizing for child
    *The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

    How to measure sizes

    Measure Sizes    

    Bust

    You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

    Waist

    Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

    Hip

    Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

    Girth

    Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

    Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

    You may choose one of these four shipping options:

    • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. This shipping option takes 3-8 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

    • Standard shipping: Standard shipping is faster than Economy shipping. It takes 3-5 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

    • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3 business days to deliver.

    • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturdays. USPS delivers on Saturdays but it is not reliable.

    • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturdays.

    As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

    Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

    Ask the Community
    • Question:
      How do you put this on? Can it be used as a slip under a dance dress
    • Answer:
      It can be used as a slip under a dress. However, my team wears it with a tunic. It's like having on a leotard and palazzo pants.
      By Brunette on December 19, 2016

    • Question:
      Do you accept returns?
    • Answer:
      Yes. Here is our return policy:http://www.danzia.com/index.php?main_page=returninginfo
      By Danzia Support on October 11, 2016

    Your Recently Viewed Items


    Ask a question about the Danzcue Praise Dance Long Sleeve Crew Neck Jumpsuit