Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dance Dress'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back

Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dance Dress

Price:  $33.95 33.95
[Product ID: 869113]
Danzcue Dancewear
Earn $1.7+ Danzia Dollars on this item! See how it works

Delivery between 2024-07-25 and 2024-08-01
by shipping to domestic address.
You need to choose your preferred shipping method at checkout.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.4 5 67
 (67 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Deals of The Week
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dance Dress

This dress is designed for praise dance, liturgical dance, worship dance, and ministry dance.

Flowing dress with flattering princess seams features an elegant and timeless color block design in soft poly knit. Shelf liner.

  • Model height:5'7.
  • Model wears: shoes - DQBS003A White 8M.
  • Style: long sleeve
    Brand: Danzcue
    Style #: WSD101
    Fabric: Polyester
    Material: Solid
    Appearance: Solid
    Fitting: accurate to size (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
    Available Colors: Deep Purple-Gold, White-Gold, White-Yellow
    Available Sizes: S-Adult, M-Adult, L-Adult, XL-Adult, 2XL-Adult, 3XL-Adult, 4XL-Adult

    Customer Reviews
    (67)
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    Fitting: 70% Felt true to size


    Full size too small 16(24%)
    Half size too small 4(6%)
    True to size 47(70%)
    Half size too large 0(0%)
    Full size too large 0(0%)

    Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful

    Published on May 26, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
    The 2x3x fit very well and I am very happy with the way it fit. Thank you
    10 of 15 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

    Published on May 26, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
    The Adult large and the Xtra large child dance dress fit very well. you sent them on time and we were all very pleased with the performance. Thank you so much.
    8 of 13 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

    Published on April 20, 2014 by Teresa Shaw
    Dresses were gorgeous! I didn't expect them to look so good for the price. The girls looked good and they dances even better! I am so glad I ran across this company. I will be making another order very soon! Well made and very comfortable and nice fit!
    6 of 11 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Perfect fit
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on May 17, 2022 by Mary Hammel (Illinois)
    Using it for wedding reception praise dance beautiful garment
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Beautiful
    Runs Small
    Runs Large



    Published on June 15, 2018 by Brenda Day (Georgia)
    I just love these dresses. I have ordered several of them for my people. They are very satisfied with them. As for myself, I usually buy a medium. This dress runs small at the chest and sleeves so I wear a large. Much more comfortable. Figure flattering also.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
    Displaying 1 to 5 (of 44 reviews)
     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

    WSD101 Size Chart
    Sizing for adult
    Sizing for child
    *The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

    How to measure sizes

    Measure Sizes    

    Bust

    You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

    Waist

    Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

    Hip

    Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

    Girth

    Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

    Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

    You may choose one of these four shipping options:

    • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. This shipping option takes 3-8 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

    • Standard shipping: Standard shipping is faster than Economy shipping. It takes 3-5 business days to deliver depending on your distance to our fulfillment centers.

    • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3 business days to deliver.

    • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturdays. USPS delivers on Saturdays but it is not reliable.

    • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturdays.

    As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

    Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

    Ask the Community
    • Question:
      Can the dress stretch out by washing in cold?
    • Answer:
      How long will it take to comm
      By Brenda Easterling on June 08, 2021

    • Question:
      How can I exchange my dress to a bigger size
    • Answer:
      You can submit an exchange request at: https://www.danzia.com/return
      By Danzia Support on February 26, 2019

    • Question:
      Does this dress come in silver and red?
    • Answer:
      Sorry it doesn't come in silver and red color.
      By Danzia Support on January 15, 2019

    • Question:
      hi...just want to ask...if any way in the middle put sign Alfa and Omega, if possible? Thank you. Diana
    • Answer:
      Hi, sorry, we do not customize name on the praise dance dresses.
      By Danzia Support on October 20, 2017

    • Question:
      What size should I buy if I wear a size 8 dress , I heard these run small?
    • Answer:
      I would say a 10 or a 9 because it gets tighter around your arms and your upper torso
      By Busayo on August 29, 2017
      Yes, these dresses do run small. For a comfortable fit I would go 2 sizes up. I believe they only come small - medium - large -XL and so forth. So if you wear a medium, I would get a XL
      By Anitra on August 08, 2017
      Yes the dress most definitely runs small I wear a size 8 and I had to order a Large for fit and comfort. My suggestion would be to order the large
      By Brenda on August 07, 2017

    Ask a question about the Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dance Dress