Tell A Friend About 'Praise Dance Pullover and Long Skirt Set'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back
   

Praise Dance Pullover and Long Skirt Set

Price:  $36.99  $26.99Danzia Clearance 26.9900
[Product ID: 869731]
Danzcue Dancewear

Delivery between Tuesday, May 30 and Monday, Jun 05
by shipping to domestic address.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.8 5 20
 (20 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Praise Dance Pullover and Long Skirt Set

Pullover has flowing sleeves with elastic inside wrist bands for a secure fit and self ruffle inserted in flattering back and front princess seams. The Skirt features a long Length.

Style: long sleeve
Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSS003
Fabric: Polyester
Fitting: Loose (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Deep Purple-Silver
Available Sizes: S-M-Child, S-M-Adult, L-XL-Child, L-XL-Adult, 2XL-3XL-Adult
Package Includes: Pullover&Skirt

Customer Reviews
(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 90% Felt true to size


Full size too small 1(5%)
Half size too small 0(0%)
True to size 18(90%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 1(5%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product
Published on August 28, 2014 by sharon neal (Pennsylvania)
The dance wear is very beautiful.The fitting was nice the top could have been just a pit bigger but over all fits great. I'm putting in another order for another one.would definitely recommend this sight.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
I love it
Published on June 13, 2014 by Vondrea Franklin (Ohio)
Just for your own knowledge, the skirt run larger than the size I thought it would be. For example I purchased a size 2x because I ware a size 16 and the skirt is too big, meaning it drag the floor, but I still love it, I roll it and place a belt over the rolled down part..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Very Pretty Outfit!
Published on June 18, 2015 by Fran Wiedeman (New York)
The outfit arrived on time as promised and it looked great on the young girl for whom it was purchased for. The material of this outfit felt great and the added bonus was the strap to the wrist that held the sleeve in place! Overall I would recommend this outfit for any church dance group! Fran
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
great product
Published on June 18, 2015 by Brenda Coles (Virginia)
The qualilty of the outfit is excellent.So, we came back for more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Great Product
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on October 20, 2016 by Betty Chance (New Jersey)
I ordered my set and it is true to size, the deep purple is absolutely beautiful. It would be great to have this combination available in other colors, like Black and Silver. Thank you Danzia
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 20 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Sizing for adult
Sizing for child
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

How to measure sizes

Measure Sizes    

Bust

You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

Waist

Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

Hip

Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

Girth

Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. We ship by USPS First Class Package if the items in your order is less than 13 oz, and by UPS Ground if the items in your order is over 13 oz. This shipping option takes 3-7 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3-4 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturday. USPS delivers on Saturday but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturday.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    is XL the same as 1X?
  • Answer:
    No an XL is not the same as a1X. I normally wear a medium top and med or large bottom. I knew the top run small so I ordered the large-XL. The fit is great.
    By Teresa on May 01, 2017
    Not at all
    By john on May 01, 2017
    Yes, it's the same.
    By ELIZABETH on May 01, 2017
    XL is usually equivalent to a 1X and an XXL is like a 2X. In brands that carry a 0X, it usually falls between a Large and Extra Large, but will often have the more generous hip proportions of a women's size item.
    By Bexie on May 01, 2017
    I would think so - it fits at least 36-38 inch waist
    By char on May 01, 2017
    No
    By Teresa on May 01, 2017

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Praise Dance Pullover and Long Skirt Set