Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back
Product Video: Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress

Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress

Price:  $32.95 32.95
[Product ID: 869591]
Danzcue Dancewear

Delivery between Thursday, Sep 29 and Wednesday, Oct 05
by shipping to domestic address.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.4 5 255
 (255 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress

This is one of Danzcue's most popular dresses and features a soft and smooth polyester/spandex fabric that stretches and moves with you when dancing.

The upper torso of this dress is slightly fitted to show the grace and beauty of movement. The skirt is long and full, which is very suitable for worship praise dance, modern liturgical dance, ceremonies, etc.

Style: long sleeve
Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSD102
Fabric: Polyester
Material: Solid
Appearance: Solid
Fitting: fitted in torso, loose in skirt (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Scarlet, Deep Purple, Bright Royal, Pink, Black, White
Available Sizes: 4-6-Child, 6X-7-Child, 8-10-Child, 12-14-Child, S-Adult, M-Adult, L-Adult, XL-Adult, 2XL-Adult, 3XL-Adult, 4XL-Adult

Customer Reviews
(255)
4.4 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 88% Felt true to size


Full size too small 22(9%)
Half size too small 7(3%)
True to size 224(88%)
Half size too large 1(0%)
Full size too large 1(0%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Go by waist size!
Published on July 31, 2015 by Tatiana Sanchez (New Jersey)
The dress is lovely! However an important piece of advice is to get measured because the dresses sizes run small. I would normally need a small but got a medium to accomadate my waist size, though I am petite at 110lbs. The other 9 girls in my dance praise team also needed to go one to two sizes up. We decided to stick to waist measurements and that helped us choose. They all fit perfect without being to adjusted at the top.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Great product.
Published on June 07, 2015 by Judy Smith (Mississippi)
Love the material and fit. It's so royal looking. Thanks
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on March 31, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
Delivered amazingly fast. Nice dress, but I think the chest might run a little small, just so you know.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
great product
Published on October 08, 2015 by Anastacia Turner (Hawaii)
Fit perfectly and true to size shipped within days
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on April 15, 2014 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
Beautiful dress. Its comfortable & it flows beautiful too. Only bad thing is that its a see through type of dress but other than that its a good product. Definitively would recommend it to someone else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 11 to 15 (of 255 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sizing for adult
Sizing for child
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

How to measure sizes

Measure Sizes    

Bust

You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

Waist

Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

Hip

Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

Girth

Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. We ship by USPS First Class Package if the items in your order is less than 13 oz, and by UPS Ground if the items in your order is over 13 oz. This shipping option takes 3-7 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3-4 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturday. USPS delivers on Saturday but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturday.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    If we buy over 10 do we get a discount.
  • Answer:
    You might qualify for our group discount.
    - 5% discount for orders over $200 (coupon code: GROUP5);
    - 8% discount for orders over $500 (coupon code: GROUP8);
    - 10% discount for orders over over $1000 (coupon code: GROUP10);
    By Danzia on September 04, 2016

  • Question:
    Are all of these dresses the same? I need them by the end of yhe month?
  • Answer:
    Yes, the same style with different color.
    By Kesselring on September 13, 2016

  • Question:
    Is this in white for a 2 year old toddler?
  • Answer:
    It looks like we only have the sizes to the Small Child which is about size 4-6 and height 3'8.
    By Mandy on March 07, 2016

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress