Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back
Product Video: Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress

Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress

Price:  $33.49 33.49
[Product ID: 869591]
Danzcue Dancewear

Delivery between Thursday, Mar 02 and Wednesday, Mar 08
by shipping to domestic address.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.4 5 273
 (273 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress

This is one of Danzcue's most popular dresses and features a soft and smooth polyester/spandex fabric that stretches and moves with you when dancing.

The upper torso of this dress is slightly fitted to show the grace and beauty of movement. The skirt is long and full, which is very suitable for worship praise dance, modern liturgical dance, ceremonies, etc.

Style: long sleeve
Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSD102
Fabric: Polyester
Material: Solid
Appearance: Solid
Fitting: fitted in torso, loose in skirt (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Scarlet, Deep Purple, Bright Royal, Pink, Black, White
Available Sizes: S-Adult, M-Adult, L-Adult, XL-Adult, 2XL-Adult, 3XL-Adult, 4XL-Adult

Customer Reviews
(273)
4.4 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 88% Felt true to size


Full size too small 22(8%)
Half size too small 8(3%)
True to size 240(88%)
Half size too large 2(1%)
Full size too large 1(0%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product and customer service
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on February 12, 2017 by mary herrejon (Ohio)
I always have great customer service when dealing with danzia. This dress in particular, in the color white, is a little but see through. But we always cover the white ones with Tunics. Other than that, it's a beautiful dress and flows perfectly when you dance!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
PUT A PRAISE ON IT!
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on February 10, 2017 by Marilyn Morris (NY)
I ordered this Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve dress in black...and was satisfied with the dress...simple...good quality...not wrinkled. The package left a lot to be desired...the paper envelope it was shipped in arrived ripped! They need to ship merchandise in plastic, more sturdy, envelopes to endure shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Great dress- sleeve length
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on February 09, 2017 by ivy wells (California)
The fit is true to size & length is perfect. The sleeves were very short. Short as in they came to the middle of my forearm.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
great product-fast delivery
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on February 03, 2017 by Latosha McCoy (New York)
I love this dress better than the body wrapper dress. the material is a little thicker and it has a nice full bottom. I bought 10 dresses different sizes. only one was two small which I order the next size up and one unfortunately had a hole in it. but besides that. this is the perfect dress for praise dancing.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Great product!
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on December 29, 2016 by Beverly Harris (Texas)
The Full length dress arrived in perfect condition. We were concerned that the dress might not arrive in time for Christmas but to our surprise we received it it within a couple of days after we placed the order! Thanks Danzig!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 273 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sizing for adult
Sizing for child
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

How to measure sizes

Measure Sizes    

Bust

You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

Waist

Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

Hip

Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

Girth

Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. We ship by USPS First Class Package if the items in your order is less than 13 oz, and by UPS Ground if the items in your order is over 13 oz. This shipping option takes 3-7 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3-4 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturday. USPS delivers on Saturday but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturday.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    I know that I am a size Large, but a cording to here it says I'm a size 2XL. Is the sizing from the size chart different than any other normal size?
  • Answer:
    These dresses fit according to your normal size I'm a size 2X and it fits perfectly for me with room.
    By Kashiamonique on February 18, 2017
    The bust area is smaller to its size, if your bust area is Large, 1XL or 2XL should be okay. There is lots of material below the waist.
    By Natalie on February 15, 2017
    The sizes for the dance dresses run smaller that normal clothing
    By Wanetta on February 15, 2017
    if u wear a large u should purchase a XL the dresses do run a lil small, i wear a XL and i always order a 2X
    By Tasheba on February 15, 2017

  • Question:
    What's the difference between the danzcue full lenth and the body wrappers full lenth
  • Answer:
    To me nothing only the price
    By lupita on January 19, 2017

  • Question:
    Some dancers are short and their dresses are to long ,do have dresses for plus size short ?
  • Answer:
    Hi Debra, We do not have shorter length for short plus size. You are more than welcome to have a professional seamstress to cut the the bottom of the dress shorter to fit your standards. You may also reference the rest of the sizes in our size chart we provided.
    By Danzia Support on January 20, 2017

  • Question:
    How small is a small adult? What would the size be in numbers?
  • Answer:
    16-18
    By Ismenia on December 30, 2016
    I think a 16-18
    By Ismenia on December 30, 2016
    8 to 10
    By Andrea on December 29, 2016

  • Question:
    Cuantos días tarda en llegar mi vestido si vivo en Los Ángeles californiana con código postal 90063
  • Answer:
    Hola Sofía, Porque usted vive en Los Ángeles y nuestro almacén está también en California. No debe llegar no más adelante entonces 3-7 días laborales en el envío de la economía. Si usted eligió un envío más rápido usted debe recibirlo más pronto. Si tiene alguna otra pregunta no dude en llamar a nuestra línea de servicio al cliente al (888) 857-9118.
    By Danzia Support on December 26, 2016

  • Question:
    Is dress see through
  • Answer:
    No it's not see through
    By Brandi on December 02, 2016
    No, heavy stretch material.
    By Marielena on December 02, 2016

  • Question:
    ¿Dónde se puede modificar el tamaño de largo?
  • Answer:
    Viene de un solo tama�o de largo. El vestido no necesita costura. Se puede cortar con tijeras al tama�o que se necesita.
    By Mabel on November 28, 2016

  • Question:
    Can the length of the dress be modified? I have a dancer who is quite tall and would like to add additional inches to her dress so it fits her well...
  • Answer:
    Hi Ms. Vee, You may order the dress based on the height of dancer and the size. However, if the dress is still too short. You may buy extra fabric material at your local fabric shops and extend it to meet your needs.
    By Danzia Support on November 21, 2016

  • Question:
    Does the dress have a lining ?
  • Answer:
    No, there is no lining, but if dancers wear leggings under the dress, it moves well.
    By Yveline on November 07, 2016
    No it doesn't
    By Velma on November 07, 2016

  • Question:
    Is this in white for a 2 year old toddler?
  • Answer:
    It looks like we only have the sizes to the Small Child which is about size 4-6 and height 3'8.
    By Danzia Support on March 07, 2016

  • Question:
    Are all of these dresses the same?
  • Answer:
    Yes, the same style with different color.
    By Danzia Support on September 13, 2016

  • Question:
    If we buy over 10 do we get a discount.
  • Answer:
    You might qualify for our group discount.
    - 5% discount for orders over $200 (coupon code: GROUP5);
    - 8% discount for orders over $500 (coupon code: GROUP8);
    - 10% discount for orders over over $1000 (coupon code: GROUP10);
    By Danzia on September 04, 2016

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Danzcue Praise Full Length Long Sleeve Dance Dress