Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dress'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back

Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dress

Price:  $31.99 31.99
[Product ID: 869113]
Danzcue Dancewear

Delivery between Thursday, Sep 28 and Wednesday, Oct 04
by shipping to domestic address.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.6 5 49
 (49 reviews)


  • Save 30% off these styles if you purchase this product
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dress

Flowing dress with flattering princess seams features an elegant and timeless color block design in soft poly knit. Shelf liner.

Style: long sleeve
Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSD101
Fabric: Polyester
Material: Solid
Appearance: Solid
Fitting: Loose (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Deep Purple-Gold
Available Sizes: S-Adult, M-Adult, L-Adult, XL-Adult, 2XL-Adult, 3XL-Adult, 4XL-Adult

Customer Reviews
(49)
4.6 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 82% Felt true to size


Full size too small 5(10%)
Half size too small 4(8%)
True to size 40(82%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 0(0%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Best online store for dancers looking for a specific look.
Runs Small
Runs Large



Published on December 29, 2016 by cordaijah grimes (Florida)
Shipping was fast. I ask for a tracking number and I was given it with no pro once so ever, however, I didn't need it because shipping was smooth and fast. I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. I'm 5'3 with a little hips and thighs but the dress covers everything. I will be ordering everything I need from this store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Outstanding beautiful dress
Published on November 03, 2014 by Rita D. Ingram (Tennessee)
I enjoy seeing the girl look so beautiful and enjoying the wear of this good feeling dress it made the dance so beautiful . I would definitely advise people to get this dress if you want your dance to stand out this metallic gold was so on point THANKS TO ALL AT DANZIA.COM WE WILL DEFINITELY BE GETTUNG MORE DRESSES !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on May 22, 2013 by Denniel O'sen
this long sleeve dress is perfect for the theme of our performance, and it quality is great too, it is hard to find the dress we want, so thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on May 30, 2013 by Claudia Finn
this dress flows, you do not need to worry about it is not fit for dancing, i like the fabric, it feels soft and comfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on December 17, 2013 by Anonymous Customer who bought this item
High quality fabric and beautiful and cutting is true to the picture.The children loved it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 16 to 20 (of 49 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sizing for adult
Sizing for child
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

How to measure sizes

Measure Sizes    

Bust

You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

Waist

Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

Hip

Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

Girth

Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. We ship by USPS First Class Package if the items in your order is less than 13 oz, and by UPS Ground if the items in your order is over 13 oz. This shipping option takes 3-7 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3-4 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturday. USPS delivers on Saturday but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturday.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    What size should I buy if I wear a size 8 dress , I heard these run small?
  • Answer:
    I would say a 10 or a 9 because it gets tighter around your arms and your upper torso
    By Busayo on August 29, 2017
    Yes, these dresses do run small. For a comfortable fit I would go 2 sizes up. I believe they only come small - medium - large -XL and so forth. So if you wear a medium, I would get a XL
    By Anitra on August 08, 2017
    Yes the dress most definitely runs small I wear a size 8 and I had to order a Large for fit and comfort. My suggestion would be to order the large
    By Brenda on August 07, 2017

Ask a question about the Danzcue Metallic Color Block Long Sleeve Praise Dress