Tell A Friend About 'Danzcue Bell Sleeve Dance Dress'
 *
 *
 *
 *


Back
   

Danzcue Bell Sleeve Dance Dress

Price:  $28.99 28.99
[Product ID: 869114]
Danzcue Dancewear

Delivery between Thursday, Jun 01 and Wednesday, Jun 07
by shipping to domestic address.

To order, please choose a color then choose a size and quantity:


4.9 5 27
 (27 reviews)


  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Product Description
  • Reviews
  • Size Chart
  • Shipping & Warranty
  • Questions & Answers

Danzcue Bell Sleeve Dance Dress

Elegant bell sleeves, white neck and sleeve accents, and flattering princess seams create a reverent look for this soft poly knit dress. Shelf liner.

Available in a pretty blue and deep purple color as shown on the model.

Brand: Danzcue
Model: WSD109
Fabric: Polyester
Material: Solid
Appearance: Solid
Fitting: Loose (The fitting information is shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.)
Available Colors: Deep Purple, Bright Royal
Available Sizes: S-M-Child, L-XL-Child, S-M-Adult, L-XL-Adult, 2X-3X-Adult
Package Includes: Dress only

Customer Reviews
(27)
4.9 out of 5 stars

Fitting: 93% Felt true to size


Full size too small 0(0%)
Half size too small 1(4%)
True to size 25(93%)
Half size too large 0(0%)
Full size too large 1(4%)

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Outstanding Merchandise
Published on December 18, 2014 by Tangela McCray (Florida)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY DANCE PURCHASE. MY ORDER WAS NICELY PACKED AND EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURES.I WILL CERTAINLY SHOP HERE AGAIN.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on December 16, 2012 by Lorrie Scoles
They are comfortable and the flow to them is excellent. The purple is beautiful . Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   

Published on December 16, 2012 by Mary kelly
The material, fit & design is so beautiful. I use to dance as well & I have not seen a dress that is as elegant as this one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
ANIT GOD GOOD?
Published on April 14, 2015 by denise mcbride (Nebraska)
YES INDEED... THESE AMAZING PRAISE DRESSES WAS LOVED BY THE CHURCH FAMILY AND GUEST THE YOUNG LADY DANCE GRACEFULLY IN THEM IT WAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE THE DANCE ALONG WAS GREAT BUT THE DRESSES FIT AND MOVEMENT WAS WONDERFUL I WOULD LOVE TO RECOMMEND THESE DRESSES TO ANY PRAISE TEAM YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED ....TRUST ME....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
They were a great purchase
Published on January 04, 2016 by Karen Walters (Virginia)
We were able to use them in our performance. They looked great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No                Share This Review   
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 27 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Danzcue Praise Dance Dress Size Chart
*The size charts are shown as a guide only and not a guarantee. Actual fitting may vary.

How to measure sizes

Measure Sizes    

Bust

You should be wearing the undergarments when measuring bust. Wrap a flexible tape measure around the biggest part of your bust. Make sure the tape lays flat, and goes only over your chest and shoulderblades. Breathe normally--do not hold your breath!

Waist

Use your fingers to find the top of your hip bone at your side (your "iliac crest"). Your waist is the soft area just above the hip bone, below your rib cage. Stand up straight and exhale slowly. Hold the end of the tape measure at your navel and bring it around your waist to the front.

Hip

Align the metal tab that corresponds with the first inch of tape the front of your abdomen. Wrap the rest of the measuring tape around your abdomen. Move the measuring tape so that it is at the widest point of your buttocks. Bring the opposite (end) side of the measuring tape so that it overlaps with the beginning. Breathe out. This may allow the measurement to widen slightly, but it will ensure a more comfortable measurement.

Girth

Girth is especially important to any one piece garment such as a leotard, unitard, or dance dress with attached briefs. Girth is the vertical measurement of the circumference of your torso. Start by placing a flexible dressmaker's tape measure at the top of the shoulder, drape it down the front of the body (over the breasts, not between them if you are a woman), go between the legs at the crotch, up the back of the body to the exact same place on the top of the shoulder. This makes a continuous loop around the torso.

Most orders are shipped on the same day if you place your order by 2:00PM PST. If for any reason we can not ship your order right away, we will contact you by email or phone to communicate the estimated shipping date with you.

You may choose one of these four shipping options:

  • Economy shipping: This is the most economical shipping option to you. We ship by USPS First Class Package if the items in your order is less than 13 oz, and by UPS Ground if the items in your order is over 13 oz. This shipping option takes 3-7 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Premium shipping: If you choose Premium shipping, we ship your order by USPS Priority Mail or UPS 3-Day Select. This shipping option takes 3-4 business days to deliver depending on your distance to California.

  • Express shipping: This shipping option is for rush order. We ship your order by USPS Express Mail or UPS 2nd Day Air if you choose Express shipping. It takes 2 business days to deliver. Please note that UPS does not deliver on Saturday. USPS delivers on Saturday but it is not reliable.

  • Overnight shipping: This shipping option is for extreme rush order. We ship your order by UPS Next Day Air if you choose Overnight shipping. It delivers on the next business day. Please note that Overnight shipping does not deliver on Saturday.

As always, if you have a performance and must receive the clothes by certain date, please contact us so we can arrange shipping accordingly.

Every Danzia purchase comes with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you want to return or exchange an item, just contact our Customer Service and we'll get your return started.

Ask the Community
  • Question:
    Is this dress machine washable
  • Answer:
    Hi Jessica B Dennis, The dress can be machine washable. I would prefer to flip it inside out and wash it cold and air dry the dress so it does not shrink or ruin the fabric. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at support (888) 857-9118.
    By Danzia Support on January 04, 2017

  • Question:
    Does the dress run small
  • Answer:
    No it doesn't. I ordered a medium-sized dress and it fits me just fine and comfortable most of all. Blessings Always Julia Jackson
    By Julia on November 25, 2016
    I wear an adult large so I got the LA/LX and it fits very well
    By Terri on November 23, 2016
    No just right.
    By Joy on November 22, 2016
    No, it actually ran big. My dance team and I all ended up having to have them taken in.
    By Sana on November 22, 2016

Your Recently Viewed Items


Ask a question about the Danzcue Bell Sleeve Dance Dress